Parish Council

The parish community is lead by the parish priest who works together with the assistant parish priest and a parish council comprised of parishioners elected each year by the congregation at its annual assembly, together with the presidents of the parish auxiliary organizations.  These individuals are chosen to lead by example, as many of them spend countless hours working for the church and encourage others to do the same.

– Michael Williams
Vice President – Sorin Z. Mihaltan
Secretary – David Thomas
Treasurer – Radu Stingu
Auditors – Thomas T. Moga, Sidonia Nistor
Trustees – Daniel Hociota, Mircea Munte
Members – Florina Boyle, Jeff Davisson, Mary Davisson, Flori Hociota, Monica Iova, Matthew Kotes, Regina Lewis, Iuliana Lupascu, Christian Munte, Cosmin Popovici, Jenifer Popovici, Psa. Mary Ellen Rosco, Tom Rosco, Anca Stingu, Walter Surducan, Linca Thomas

Episcopate Congress Delegates (2023 & 2024) – Michael Williams, Tom Rosco
Episcopate Congress Alternates (2023 & 2024) – Radu Stingu, Anca Stingu

Ex-officio Members:
Fr. Horatiu Balanean, Parish Priest
Fr. Romey Rosco, Assistant Priest
Psa. Mihaela Balanean, Ladies Auxiliary President
Laura Williams, Youth Group President

Comments are closed.